من نحن

Our Team

Chatrandom™ وبدأ كحلم أن الناس ينبغي أن تكون قادرة على الانخراط في المجتمع على الإنترنت دون أي عقبات مثل دفع للقاء أشخاص جدد أو فراق مع طن من المعلومات الشخصية. وادي ذلك إلى إنشاء تشاتراندوم، موقع دردشة كاميرا ويب مبتكرة التي تستخدم التكنولوجيات الحديثة ومتعة السمات لتوفير بيئة حيث أي شخص يمكن أن صداقات جديدة من جميع أنحاء العالم على الفور.

منذ إطلاق في عام 2011، ونحن قد نمت لتصبح أحد مواقع دردشة الفيديو الأكثر شعبية على الإنترنت، تقديم الطعام لعشرات آلاف الناس في وقت واحد على الإنترنت. فما بدأ كموقع دردشة عشوائية بسيطة وقد نمت في واحدة من الشبكات الاجتماعية الأكثر زيارة في العالم. لدينا خدمة المحادثة هي معبأة مع ميزات وست طرق مختلفة للدردشة على الإنترنت بما في ذلك:

  • دردشة عشوائية – الاتصال عشوائياً مع عشرات آلاف غرباء من جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • غرف الدردشة--دردشة عامة وخاصة مع آلاف غرباء في وقت واحد في مجموعة من المرح غرف الدردشة.
  • دردشة – دردشة الفيديو مع آلاف غرباء باستخدام كاميرا الويب الخاصة بك.
  • دردشة كام X4 – كاميرا ويب الدردشة مع الغرباء يصل إلى أربعة في وقت واحد.
  • البنات فقط – Chatroulette مع الفتيات الجميلات فقط-
  • دردشة – دردشة الروليت مع الرجال المثليين الساخنة فقط.

ولدينا أيضا حضور قوي في وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية بما في ذلك فيسبوك, تويتر, يوتيوب , و جوجل بلس, تقديم النصائح والمشورة وغيرها من المعلومات على موقعنا بلوق, وقد ظهر في العديد من المنشورات بما في ذلك التكنولوجيا شعبية بلوق Venturebeat.

ما يجعلنا مختلفين

Chatrandom is Different
  • ترميز فريد. وقد وضعنا منطقتنا الكود الفريد الذي يتيح لنا المزيد من السيطرة على عناصر مثل سرعة الاتصال ومرات التحميل والمظهر والميزات المضمنة. الترميز فريدة من نوعها. لقد قمنا بتطوير منطقتنا الكود الفريد الذي يتيح لنا المزيد من السيطرة على عناصر مثل سرعة الاتصال ومرات التحميل والمظهر والميزات المضمنة.
  • طرق فريدة للدردشة. نحن نقدم المزيد من الطرق للدردشة من أي موقع مماثل. لدينا مجموعة من كاميرا ويب ونص دردشة شهد قاعدتنا المستخدم تنمو من 500 أولى في عام 2011 لأكثر من 50 ألف شخص باستخدام منصات الدردشة لدينا في وقت واحد في عام 2016!
  • ميزات فريدة من نوعها- لدينا ميزات سهلة الاستخدام ومصممة لجعل المحادثة لديك تجربة أكثر متعة. يوفر كل من اقسامنا دردشة ميزات فريدة من نوعها، مساعدة الدردشة طريقك.
  • حرة في استخدام- الأهم من ذلك، لدينا دردشة مجاني للاستخدام. وهناك دفع أي مبلغ مطلوب لاستخدام تشاتراندوم ونطلب ابدأ للحصول على التفاصيل الشخصية، باستثناء عنوان بريد إلكتروني ومعلومات أساسية لاستخدام بعض ميزات قسط لدينا.

المستقبل للدردشة على الإنترنت

البعثة في تشاتراندوم

هناك دائماً أفكار جديدة في خط الأنابيب في تشاتراندوم، تساعد على استمرار تحسين خدمتنا في كل جانب. ونحن حاليا بوضع تطبيق المحمول، جعل شبكاتنا الاجتماعية أكثر تفاعلاً، ودائما الاستماع إلى ردود فعل المستعملين. إذا كان لديك أي أفكار أو تعليقات، لا تتردد في استخدام النموذج على اتصل بنا الصفحة.

تابعنا

About Us

Our Team

Chatrandom™ began as a dream that people should be able to socialize online without any obstacles such as paying to meet new people or parting with tons of personal information. This led to the creation of Chatrandom, an innovative webcam chat site which utilizes modern technologies and fun features to provide an environment where anyone can make new friends from around the world instantly.

Since launching in 2011, we have grown to become one of the most popular video chat sites online, catering to tens of thousands of people simultaneously online. What began as a simple random chat site has grown into one of the most visited social networks in the world. Our chat service is packed with features and six different ways to chat online including:

  • Random Chat – Randomly connect with tens of thousands of strangers from around the world.
  • Chatrooms – Public and private chat with thousands of strangers at once in a range of fun chatrooms.
  • Webcam Chat – Video chat with thousands of strangers using your webcam.
  • Cam X4 Chat – Webcam chat with up to four strangers at once.
  • Girls Only – Chatroulette with beautiful girls only.
  • Gay Chat – Roulette chat with hot gay guys only.

We also have a strong presence on social media including Facebook, Twitter, YouTube , and Google Plus, offer tips, advice, and other information on our blog, and have been featured in numerous publications including popular tech blog Venturebeat.

What Makes Us Different

Chatrandom is Different
  • Unique Coding. We have developed our own unique code which gives us more control over elements such as connection speeds, loading times, appearance, and built-in features.
  • Unique Ways to Chat. We offer more ways to chat than any other similar website. Our range of webcam and text chat has seen our user base grow from an initial 500 in 2011 to over 50,000 people using our chat platforms simultaneously in 2016!
  • Unique Features. Our features are easy to use and are designed to make your chat experience more enjoyable. Each of our chat sections offers unique features, helping you chat your way.
  • Free to Use. Most importantly, our chat is free to use. There is no payment required to use Chatrandom and we never ask for personal details, with the exception of an email address and basic information to use some of our premium features.

The Future of Online Chat

Chatrandom's Mission

There are always new ideas in the pipeline at Chatrandom, helping to continually improve our service in every aspect. We are currently developing a mobile app, making our social networks more interactive, and always listening to user feedback. If you have any ideas or feedback to provide, feel free to use the form on the contact us page.

Follow Us: