关于我们

我们的队伍

Chatrandom的开始是一个梦想,人们应该能够通过他们的网络摄像头即时在线与世界各地的在线人员见面。 这导致创建了Chatrandom,这是一个创新的网络摄像头聊天网站,它利用尖端技术并提供有趣的功能,因此您可以轻松地与人交流并结交新朋友。

自2011年推出以来,我们已经发展成为最流行的在线视频聊天网站之一,迎合成千上万的人同时聊天。 开始作为一个简单的随机视频聊天网站已成为世界上访问量最大的聊天网站之一。 我们的聊天服务包含五种不同的在线聊天方式,包括:

Chatrandom在社交媒体上拥有强大的影响力,包括FacebookTwitterYouTubeGoogle Plus。 我们在博客上提供提示,建议和其他信息。 Chatrandom也被包括在流行科技博客Venturebeat等众多出版物中。


是什么使我们与众不同?

Chatrandom是不同的

在线聊天的未来

Chatrandom Mission

Chatrandom中总是有新的想法,有助于不断改进我们在各个方面的服务。 随着我们不断改进我们的聊天功能,请继续关注新的令人兴奋的功能。

About Us

Our Team

Chatrandom began as a dream that people should be able to instantly meet new people online from all over the world using their webcam. This led to the creation of Chatrandom, an innovative webcam chat site which utilizes cutting edge technologies and provides fun features so you can easily meet people and make new friends online.

Since launching in 2011, we have grown to become one of the most popular video chat sites online, catering to tens of thousands of people simultaneously chatting. What began as a simple random video chat site has grown into one of the most visited chat sites in the world. Our chat service is packed with features with five different ways to chat online including:

Chatrandom has a strong presence on social media including Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and Google Plus. Chatrandom has also been featured in numerous publications including the popular tech blog Venturebeat.


What Makes Us Different

Chatrandom is Different

The Future of Online Chat

Chatrandom Mission

There are always new ideas in the pipeline at Chatrandom, helping to continually improve our service in every aspect. Stay tuned for new and exciting features as we continue to improve our chat features.