网站管理员


在您的网站上安装Chatrandom的功能

网站管理员能够很容易地把我们在Chatrandom上提供的功能安装在他们的网站上。在您的网站上增加聊天室将给您的网站带来更多的日常用户,并且可以利用这些新增功能吸引新的用户。如果要使用聊天功能,请选择下面您所想要的功能之一,根据您的偏好生成代码,只需将代码复制/粘贴在您的网站中您想显示的地方。下面是我们为网站管理员提供的功能:

✔ 轮盘聊天   ✔ 同性恋轮盘聊天   ✔ 聊天室   ✔ 四摄像头多人聊天


轮盘聊天
同性恋轮盘
四人聊天
聊天室

网络管理员协议

如果您的网站使用Chatrandom的代码,即表示您同意:

1.不屏蔽聊天功能的任何部分,包括且不限于“女孩”按钮。
2.只将此代码植入成人网站。
3.在您植入我们的代码的网站上不建立“垃圾邮件”链接。
4.遵守所有您被要求遵守的法律法规。
5.您将赔偿任何法律诉讼中由于您对这个代码的使用而给Chatrandom及其所有者造成的损失,并使他们免受伤害。
6.聊天的应用程序是给非商业性使用者。若有意要申请广告的许可证,我们从每月$10,000开始。网络使用者的广告将包含接纳及承诺缴交所有的广告费用。

如果您违反上述协议的任何条款,您对我们的聊天技术和版权的使用许可将被自动撤销,我们将强制您从您的网站上卸除我们的代码而不事前通报!

本协议可能会时常更新和/或变更。如果您在您的网站上使用Chatrandom的代码,即表明您承认自己已经阅读、完全理解并将遵守本协议的全部条款。此外,您也接受将来拟在本页上发布的对本协议的任何更新和/或变更。今后请时常查看本页,以明白您已经接受并有义务遵守的本协议的当前版本的内容。



关注我们:

Webmasters


Get Chatrandom™ Features on Your Site

We have made it easy for webmasters to get features we offer on Chatrandom for their websites. By adding chat to your site you will increase the amount of users that regularly use your site and attract new users with these addictive features. To implement the chat: choose which one you want below, generate the code based on your preferences & simply copy / paste the code into your website where you want it to display. Here is what we are offering to webmasters:

✔ Roulette Chat   ✔ Gay Roulette Chat   ✔ Chat Rooms   ✔ Cam4 Multi Chat
(all chat applications are available in 10 languages)

Roulette Chat
Gay Roulette
Cam4 Chat
Chat Rooms

Webmaster Agreement


Updated: July 27, 2015

By Using Chatrandom's code on your website you agree to the following:

1. You will not cover any part of the chat including but not limited to the "girls" button.
2. You will only place this code on sites that are for adults.
3. You will not build "spammy" links to the site you place our code into.
4. You will abide by all laws and regulations that you are required to.
5. You will indemnify and hold harmless Chatrandom and it's owners in any action arising from your use of this code.
6. You will not use our chat technology on any website that contains our trademark in the domain name or use our trademark "Chatrandom" to confuse users into thinking that your website is somehow endorsed by, partnered with or related to Chatrandom without prior written approval.
7. You will not steal, reproduce or otherwise infringe on our copyrighted works including but not limited to text, images and videos found on Chatrandom.
8. Chat apps are for non-commercial use by webmasters, licensing for commercial use starts at $10,000 per month. Commercial use by webmasters constitutes acceptance and commitment to pay all incurred licensing fees

If you violate any of these terms your permission to use our chat technology and copyrights will be automatically revoked and we will force you to remove our chat code from your website without warning!

If you violate the trademark or copyright provisions of this agreement we will take legal action and as part of this agreement you agree to pay the legal fees incurred by Chatrandom for such action. You also agree to pay a licensing fee equal to $250 per day for each day you infringed on either our trademark or copyright.

This agreement may be updated and/or changed from time to time. By using the Chatrandom code on your site you accept that you have read, fully understand and will comply with the terms of this agreement. You also hereby accept any updates and/or changes to this agreement which will be posted on this page as they happen. Please check this page in the future to see the current version of the agreement that you have accepted and are obliged to follow.



Chat with Only Girls - Click Here!
Follow Us: